Peeled walnuts

Premium or premium line of nuts and dried fruits of the highest level of processing quality, represented by the most popular varieties of nuts. This line is for real gourmets and cooks who want to pamper their customers with only the best dishes with the most unforgettable flavors and aromas

Vacuum-sealed walnuts Vacuum-sealed walnuts

Net weight: 0.1 kg, 5.0 kg and to order. Fraction: to order. Allowable: up to 3% dilution.

Walnut 1/2 "Light Halves" Light Halves

Allowed: up to 20% fraction of 1/4. Possible: vacuum packing by: 5 kg, 2x5 in 1 box. Appearance: Kernels whole, halves normally developed, healthy Taste and smell: Nuts typical, with no extraneous flavors and smells. Color: Homogeneous, skin light golden.

Walnut 1/2 Wheat Halves

Allowed: up to 20% fraction of 1/4. Possible: vacuum packing by: 5 kg, 2x5 in 1 box. Appearance: Kernels whole, halves normally developed, healthy Taste and smell: Nuts typical, with no extraneous flavors and smells. Color - Homogeneous, skin light wheat.

Walnut 1/4 "Light Wheat" Light Wheat Quarters

Allowed: up to 20% fraction of 1/8. Possible: vacuum packing by: 5 kg, 2x5 in 1 box. Appearance: Kernels whole, halves normally developed, healthy Taste and smell: Appropriate for nuts, without foreign flavors and smells. Color - Homogeneous, skin light wheat.

Walnut Amber Mix Light Amber Mix

Allowed: 30% fraction 1/2, 70% fraction 1/4. Possible: vacuum packing by: 5 kg, 2x5 in 1 box. Appearance: Whole kernels, halves normally developed, healthy Taste and smell: Nuts typical, with no extraneous flavors and smells. Color: Homogeneous, skin amber.

Очищенный грецкий орех

Премиум или премиальная линейка орехов и сухофруктов наивысшего уровня качества обработки, представленная самыми популярными сортами орехов. Это линейка для настоящих гурманов и кулинаров, желающих баловать своих клиентов только лучшими блюдами с самыми незабываемыми вкусами и ароматами

Грецкий орех 1/2 "Пшеничный" Wheat Halves

Допускается: до 20% фракции 1/4. Возможна: вакуумная упаковка по: 5 кг, 2х5 в 1 коробке. Внешний вид: Ядра целые, половинки нормально развитые, здоровые Вкус, запах: Свойственный ореху, без посторонних привкусов и запахов. Цвет – Однородный, кожица светло- пшеничная.

Грецкий орех 1/2 "Светлый" Light Halves

Допускается: до 20% фракции 1/4.
Возможна: вакуумная упаковка по: 5 кг, 2х5 в 1 коробке.
Внешний вид: Ядра целые, половинки нормально развитые, здоровые
Вкус, запах: Свойственный ореху, без посторонних привкусов и запахов.
Цвет – Однородный, кожица светло- золотистая.

Грецкий орех 1/4 "Светло-Пшеничный" Light Wheat Quarters

Допускается: до 20% фракции 1/8. Возможна: вакуумная упаковка по: 5 кг, 2х5 в 1 коробке. Внешний вид: Ядра целые, половинки нормально развитые, здоровые Вкус, запах: Свойственный ореху, без посторонних привкусов и запахов. Цвет – Однородный, кожица светло- пшеничная.

Грецкий орех вакуумная упаковка Vacuum-sealed walnuts

Вес нетто: 0.1 кг, 5.0 кг и под заказ. Фракция: под заказ. Допускается: до 3% развакуумация.

Грецкий орех микс "Янтарный" Light Amber Mix

Допускается: 30% фракции 1/2, 70% фракции 1/4. Возможна: вакуумная упаковка по: 5 кг, 2х5 в 1 коробке. Внешний вид: Ядра целые, половинки нормально развитые, здоровые Вкус, запах: Свойственный ореху, без посторонних привкусов и запахов. Цвет – Однородный, кожица янтарная.